Month: October 2007

Kau Buatku Menangis

Intro : E E                     F#m derai hujan membasahi bumi A                    E iringi kepergianmu dari sisiku C#m                        G#m samar terdengar langkahmu menjauh F#m                     B memudar tanpa jejak dan menghilang G#m ku tak mampu hadapi semua A ku tak sanggup lewati waktu F#m                       B tanpa hadirmu yang slalu mengilhami G#m tiadakah jiwamu mengerti A betapa agungnya kasihku

I Won’t Be Home For Christimas

*INTRO: G,E,D,C *VERSE 1: G E C D Outside the carollers start to sing, I can’t describe the joy they bring cause joy is something they bring me G E C D My girlfriend is by my side, from the roof are hanging sicles of ice they’re whiny voices get irritating G It’s Christmas time

Hold On

C                                         G         F I hear the phone, it rings so violently C                                                                G           F Can’t leave my room, can’t breathe since she left me C                                       G           F I will admit, I hate those things I said C                                                      G               F Girls always cry, guys will never admit they did Chorus: C             G      F Hold on, hold

Everytime I Look For You

————– Intro ————– I never found out why you left him B5 But this answer begs that question B5 Too blind to see tomorrow B5 Too broke to beg or borrow B5 Young and Stupid, left wide open Hearts are wasted, lives are broken (play main riff) ————– Verse 1 ————– One more point of


Intro E (x32) E–F#m-A (x2) Verse 1 B             C#m      A             B One more time you will laugh without it C#m         A   E And he’ll never try to give you more G#m   A      E And I don’t care cause he is such a dick G#m A    B He treats you like you a stupid whore B                

Easy Target

————————- Intro ————————- (drum intro) (guitar kicks in) F#5               A5   E5   (4x) ————————- Verse 1 ————————- All her signals are getting lost in the ether C#5                                   B5       C#5  A5m (That’s what she wanted) (A5m ringing) She’s a landslide with a city beneath her C#5                                   B5       C#5  A5m (That’s what she wanted) (A5m ringing) So take

Dysentery Gary

INTRO CONT.: D    G  A(x2) D                        D Got a lotta heart ache.  He’s a fucken weasel. G                              A His issues make my mind ache.  Wanna make a deal. D                                 D Cause I love your little motions. You with your pigtails. G                      A What a nice creation.  Worth another night in jail. D He’s a player,

Dick Lips

Intro: A – D – A – E    x2 Verse: A Please, mom You ground me all the time D I know that I was right E All along A And I’m hoping Remember I’m a kid D I know not what I did E Just having fun Pre-Chorus: A                  D You couldn’t wait for


Intro: G-Bm-c-G G             Bm Last night it came as a picture c                       A With a good reason of a warning sign G              Bm This place is void  of all passion c                 A If you can imagine it’s easy if you try G              Bm Believe me I failed this effort c                    A I wrote a reminder