Category: Muse

Time Is Running Out

Verse 1: Am I think I’m drowning, B7 Asphyxiated, E7 I wanna break the spell F That you’ve created. Verse 2: Am You’re something beautiful, B7 A contradiction, E7 I wanna play the game, F I want the friction. Pre Chorus: Am     B7    E7       F You will be the death of me, Am             B7     E       

Sing For Absolution

Intro & Verse Tabs: Dm              Bb              E/G#            A7 E|–1—–3-1—–3-1—–3-1—–1-0—–1-0—–1-0—–1-0—–0–| B|————————————–3——-3——-2——-2—-| G|—-2-3—–2-3—–2-3—–2-3—–1——-1——-0——-0——| D|——————————————————————-| A|——————————————————————-| E|——————————————————————-| [Verse 1] Dm Lips are turning blue Bb A kiss that can’t renew E/G# I only dream of you A7 My beautiful Dm Tiptoe to your room Bb A starlight in the gloom E/G# I only dream of you A7          |


E Am You could be my unintended D G Choice to live my life extended C B E You could be the one I’ll always love E Am You could be the one who listens D G To my deepest inquisitions C B You could be the one I’ll always love Chorus E Am I’ll


intro – B E G#m F# B E G#m F# Far away The ship is taking me far away Far away from the memories Of the people who care if I live or die B E G#m F# Starlight I will be chasing the starlight Until the end of my life I dont know if

Knight Of Cydonia

INTRO: Aaah, aaah, aaah… Em F#m G G A B (repeat) Em Em G C G B C Eb G Cm G Ab Eb G Ab Eb G Cm Cm Eb G# Eb G G# B Eb G# Eb E B Eb E B Eb G#m VERSE: G#m B Come ride with me through the


::Verse 1:: C Follow through F Make your dreams come true Dm G Don’t give up the fight E Am You will be alright F G C Cause there’s no one like you in the universe ::Verse 2:: C Don’t be afraid F What your mind consumes Dm G You should make a stand E


E G#m Rose tinted view E And satellites that G#m Compromise the truth C#m But I wanted more E With the cuts and the bruises C#m Touch my face F# A hopeless embrace CHORUS B Faith E It drives me away G#m But it turns me on E Like a stranger’s love B It rockets


Am E There’s a part of me you’ll never know Am E The only thing I’ll never show Dm Am Hopelessly, I’ll love you endlessly Dm F Hopelessly, I’ll give you everything C But I won’t give you up E I won’t let you down Gm A Dm I won’t leave you falling G C

Dark Shines

Dm A passing by you light up my darkest skies Bb A you’ll take only seconds to draw me in Dm A Bb A so be mine and your innocence I will consume Dm dark shines A bringing me down Bb making my heart feel sore A because it’s good Dm A hold your hands


Am G Dm Am Everything about you is how I wanna be G Dm Am Your freedom comes naturally Am G Dm Am Everything about you resonates happiness G Dm Am Now I won’t settle for less C Am C/G C Am E Fmaj7 Give me all the peace and joy in your mind Am